Mercedes-Benz
Adrian Brown
Adrian Brown
Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
abrown@pahobart.com.au
Simon Davies
Simon Davies
AMG Sales, Car Sales, Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
sdavies@pahobart.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Jean-Pierre Raymond
Jean-Pierre Raymond
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
jraymond@pahobart.com.au
Craig Bennett
Craig Bennett
Car Sales
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
cbennett@pahobart.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Jaime Gard Mercedes-Benz Hobart
Jaime Gard
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
jgard@pahobart.com.au
Ben McCulloch
Ben McCulloch
Car Sales
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
bmcculloch@pahobart.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Brent Goldsmith
Brent Goldsmith
Car Sales
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
bgoldsmith@pahobart.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Nick Clark
Nick Clark
Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
nclark@pahobart.com.au
Jason Maluga
Jason Maluga
Autobody, Service Team, Van Service Team
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
jmaluga@pahobart.com.au