Mercedes-Benz
Eleanor Smith
Eleanor Smith
Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
e.smith@localmotorgroup.com.au
Shane Fell
Shane Fell
Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
s.fell@localmotorgroup.com.au
Jean-Pierre Raymond
Jean-Pierre Raymond
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
j.raymond@localmotorgroup.com.au
Steve Feltham
Steve Feltham
Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
s.feltham@localmotorgroup.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Dominic Hutchinson
Dominic Hutchinson
Car Sales
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
d.hutchinson@localmotorgroup.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Cameron Thurley
Cameron Thurley
Car Sales
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
c.thurley@localmotorgroup.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Kartik Panchal
Kartik Panchal
Service Team
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
k.panchal@localmotorgroup.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service