Mercedes-Benz
Nick Clark
Nick Clark
Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
nclark@pahobart.com.au
Eleanor Smith
Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
esmith@pahobart.com.au
Jean-Pierre Raymond
Jean-Pierre Raymond
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
jraymond@pahobart.com.au
Brent Goldsmith
Steve Feltham
Management
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
sfeltham@pahobart.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Simon Davies
Simon Davies
Car Sales
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
sdavies@pahobart.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Cameron Thurley
AMG Sales, Car Sales, Van Sales
Tel: (03) 6210 7000
cthurley@pahobart.com.au